The 2025 ICC Champions Trophy will be the 9th edition of the ICC Champions Trophy.

A cricket tournament for the 8 top ranked One Day International (ODI) men’s national teams organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

It will be hosted by Pakistan in February 2025. Pakistan are the defending champions having won the previous 2017 edition.

Pakistan qualified for the competation automatically as hosts. And other top 7 ranked teams in 2023 Cricket World Cup group are qualified.

This was the first time former champion Sri Lanka failed to qualify for the tournament.

In ICC Champions Trophy Most successful teams are India and Australia won 2 titles each. Chris Gayle make most runs that’s 791 and Kyle Mills takes most wickets.

Past champion is Pakistan in 2017. You can see official updates on

In this tournament these 8 teams divide into 2 groups, 4 in each group and semi final happens in the 2 parts and those winners face each other in final.

To see more about cricket and next T20 cricket world cup click here...