The Ind vs Aus T20 series, which starts on November 23 and end on December 3, will be played at five venues in India that are Vizag, Trivandrum, Guwahati, Nagpur, and Hyderabad.

1st match will be played on November 23 in Vizag, 2nd on November 26 in Trivandrum, 3rd on November 28 in Guwahati, 4th on December 1 in Nagpur, and December 3 in Hyderabad.

After playing the World Cup, Suryakumar Yadav is a part of the squad for the Ind vs Aus t20 series, and not only this, he is also going to handle the captaincy of the team.

You will get to watch India vs Australia 1st t20 match on Sports18 and Colors Cineplex. You can also enjoy watching match on JioCinema App and JioCinema Website.

Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (Wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

India Squad

Matthew Wade (Capt), Aaron Hardie, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

Australia Squad

India and Australia have played 26 T20s so far. India has won 15 of them and Australia has won 10. There was one match which did not yield any result.

India vs Australia head-to-head T20 match records

In the last 5 T20 matches between these teams, India has won 3 and Australia has won 2.

To read more about beautiful, elegant, and gorgeous Nabha Natesh click here...